Contacts – NLA

Customer Service

Joel Tenefrancia

Rogers Publishing Limited

One Mount Pleasant Rd., 8th Floor

Toronto, ON M4Y 2Y5

Tel: 416.764.1620, 1.800.265.3561

Fax: 416-764-2051

Email:
Joel.Tenefrancia@rci.rogers.com

Management
Pamela Kirk General Manager, Online Brand Strategy 416.764.1573 pamela.kirk@rci.rogers.com
Sales
Lee Johnston National Account Manager 416.764.1507 Lee.Johnston@rci.rogers.com
Subscriptions
Joel Tenefrancia Customer Care Consultant 416.764.1620

1.800.265.3561

joel.tenefrancia@rci.rogers.com
Editorial
Artemis Hall Editor 416-764-1785

1.866.352.8805

artemis.hall@rci.rogers.com
Darlene Mooney Data Assistant 416.764.1615

1.866.352.8805

darlene.mooney@rci.rogers.com
Serina Dingeldein Data Assistant 416.764.1657

1.866.352.8805

serina.dingeldein@rci.rogers.com