Contacts – CARDonline

Customer Service

Joel Tenefrancia

Rogers Publishing Limited

One Mount Pleasant Rd., 7th Floor

Toronto, ON M4Y 2Y5

Tel: 416.764.1620, 1.800.265.3561

Fax: 416-764-1748

Email: Joel.Tenefrancia@rci.rogers.com

Management
Pamela Kirk General Manager, Online Brand Strategy 416.764.1573 pamela.kirk@rci.rogers.com
Sales
Yana Eventov National Account Manager 416.764.1507
c:647.271.4843
yana.eventov@rci.rogers.com
Subscriptions
Joel Tenefrancia Customer Care Consultant 416.764.1620 

1.800.265.3561

joel.tenefrancia@rci.rogers.com
Editorial
Artemis Hall Editor 416-764-1785 

1.866.352.8805

artemis.hall@rci.rogers.com
Darlene Mooney Data Assistant 416.764.1615 

1.866.352.8805

darlene.mooney@rci.rogers.com
Serina Dingeldein Data Assistant 416.764.1657 

1.866.352.8805

serina.dingeldein@rci.rogers.com