Contacts – CARDonline

To Unlist Your Details… 

 

Consistent with Canada’s Anti-Spam Legislation (CASL), if you wish to have your details removed from our listings, please contact 416-764-1785 or editorial@cardonline.rogers.com

Customer Service

Customer Care

Rogers Publishing Limited

One Mount Pleasant Rd., 8th Floor

Toronto, ON M4Y 2Y5

Tel: 416.764.1620, 1.800.265.3561

Fax: 416-764-2051

Email: cardonline@halldata.com

Management
Pamela Kirk General Manager, Online Brand Strategy 416.764.1573 pamela.kirk@rci.rogers.com
Sales
Lee Johnston National Account Manager 416.764.1507 Lee.Johnston@rci.rogers.com
Subscriptions
Customer Care 416.764.1620 

1.800.265.3561

cardonline@halldata.com
Editorial
Artemis Hall Editor 416-764-1785 

1.866.352.8805

artemis.hall@rci.rogers.com
Darlene Mooney Data Assistant 416.764.1615 

1.866.352.8805

darlene.mooney@rci.rogers.com
Serina Dingeldein Data Assistant 416.764.1657 

1.866.352.8805

serina.dingeldein@rci.rogers.com